The Maryland and Delaware Railroad Company Directory

Corporate Contacts

Executive and Legal

Cathrin Banks - President and General Counsel

410-754-5735 Ext. 104 | cbanks@mdde.com

Finance and Accounting

John Paredes - Executive Vice President of Finance

410-754-5735 Ext. 103 | john@mdde.com

Brandy Cathcart – Accounting Manager

410-754-5735 Ext. 103 | bcathcart@mdde.com

Operations

Andrew Rementer - General Manager

410-754-5735 Ext. 101 | rrementer@mdde.com

Randy Rash - Senior Supervisor of Locomotive Engineers

410-754-5735 Ext. 100 | rrash@mdde.com

Customer Service

410-754-5735 Ext. 100 | customerservice@mdde.com

Mechanical

Cody Brinkley - Chief Mechanical Officer

410-754-5735 Ext. 105 | cbrinkley@mdde.com@mdde.com

System Map

View our railroad and our connections to see how we can start serving you!

Click here for an Interactive Map


Placeholder image